How to watch the Meta Quest Gaming Showcase

Meta Quest remains a very popular VR platform and despite the drop of the Oculus name, it continues to receive new high-profile games, exclusive games and ports of traditional console and PC games. We’ll be hearing a lot more about the future of Meta Quest during today’s Meta Quest Gaming Showcase, and you can check out the whole thing here to see updates on your favorite games and brand new reveals.

How to watch the Meta Quest Gaming Showcase

The Meta Quest Gaming Showcase will be available to stream on a variety of platforms, including the usual suspects like Twitch, YouTube, and Facebook. As this is a VR event, you can also watch it in the Horizon Venues app, and we’ve embedded the stream on this page to make it even easier for you.

Start times

The stream starts at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET. Below are more time zones:

  • 10am PST
  • 13:00 ET
  • 12 noon CT
  • 6:00pm BST

Like last year’s event called Oculus Gaming Showcase. Meta says to expect “new game announcements, gameplay first looks, updates on games coming in the new year and a lot of surprises.” If you haven’t used your headset in a while, there are plenty of reasons to pick it up again.

Arun Agarwal
I am Arun Agarwal, a passionate blogger and gamer. I love to share my thoughts on games and technology through blog posts. I’m also an avid reader of books about history, philosophy, science-fiction, and other genres as well as an anime fan. I like reading books that give me new perspectives or help me think differently about the world around us.